Thu, 21 Nov 2019
Draw No. 1322
1st Prize 9876
2nd Prize 5255
3rd Prize 7901
Starter Prize
7115
9023
3173
3429
8853
1209
6774
6687
5010
5998
Consolation Prize
5805
6858
2548
6475
3998
4934
5599
1492
3425
4228

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 1321 6995 9663 7079 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1314 7896 0399 3197 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1307 8784 6393 0336 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 1300 2735 1510 6342 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 1293 6813 7726 2125 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1286 5585 3209 6711 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 1279 6107 2125 9708 More
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 1272 9379 0414 1194 More
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 1265 5988 1535 1087 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1258 0834 4620 3686 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 RiyadhPools 4D. All rights reserved.