Tue, 24 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1264
1st Prize 8579
2nd Prize 9692
3rd Prize 5716
Starter Prize
1777
2173
6063
2959
0919
5252
5015
3604
3355
1040
Consolation Prize
5223
7214
1810
5455
7237
0527
1611
7404
6150
5281

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 No. 1264 8579 9692 5716 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1257 4503 2892 9110 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1250 3128 1598 4240 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1243 0310 8168 8672 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1236 7486 9951 2281 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 1229 4824 2194 5896 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 1222 9859 1708 1818 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 1215 1451 8249 9437 More
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 No. 1208 2000 6649 4931 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 1201 3593 2491 0307 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 RiyadhPools 4D. All rights reserved.