Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1391
1st Prize 3507
2nd Prize 7802
3rd Prize 2359
Starter Prize
4974
0628
2532
9624
4799
9942
9041
4392
3915
1244
Consolation Prize
6245
7541
7113
5780
7089
2045
1816
1505
4534
8670

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1391 3507 7802 2359 More
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 1390 3966 9979 4354 More
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 No. 1389 8189 5478 5470 More
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 No. 1388 2589 6833 0314 More
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1387 8993 9439 4201 More
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 1386 1034 9982 2910 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1385 1326 0435 8219 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1384 7764 3767 3346 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 1383 4550 4587 3889 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 1382 5914 1486 4720 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 RiyadhPools 4D. All rights reserved.