Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1341
1st Prize 2764
2nd Prize 2823
3rd Prize 0996
Starter Prize
9299
8555
0794
1071
2440
5655
7385
0232
5982
0247
Consolation Prize
0766
3910
6836
4018
2517
0346
5111
1631
6361
1645

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1341 2764 2823 0996 More
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1340 9371 1436 3098 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1339 9897 7759 7177 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1338 2808 9000 1813 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1337 4075 4470 8630 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1336 7060 2407 7894 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1335 6025 5352 6551 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1334 9946 2646 9149 More
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 1333 1871 0798 0934 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 1332 2623 8320 8044 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 RiyadhPools 4D. All rights reserved.